Меню
Все

NFT платформа Art Blocks

Проект «Art Blocks» — это криптовалютная платформа на основе блокчейн экосистемы Ethereum. Она предоставляет коллекционерам по всему миру программируемые и генерируемые NFT-изображения (уникальные и неповторимые по индивидуальному) запросу. Это делается с помощью специального программного рандомного (случайного) NFT — процесса, с помощью которого пользователь создает NFT, но заранее не знает, что он получает в итоге.

Можно с уверенностью сказать, что этот проект является революционным в цифровом искусстве, в частности в NFT среде.

Только в августе 2021 года стоимость проданных цифровых арт – объектов, созданных пользователями на платформе Art Blocks, превысила 600 млн. долларов. По объему продаж NFT, этот проект опередил все другие платформы NFT в мире вместе взятые. На вторичных рынках проекты Art Blocks, такие как серия «Fidenza» Тайлера Хоббса, приносят миллионы долларов за NFT.

Штаб — квартира проекта  и компании — принципала Art Blocks Ltd. находится в США, Штат Техас. Почтовый адрес PO Box 146, Marfa, TX 79843 . Контактная информация: [email protected]

Как  торговать токенами NFT Art Blocks

Лучшее место для их просмотра, покупки и продажи — это перейти в раздел Art Block на аукционной кибер – платформе «OpenSea». Здесь пользователь может выбрать конкретное меню, для того чтобы найти интересующий раздел по тематическим фильтрам. После того, как будет выбрана опция «Chromie Squiggle» (адаптация и расширение свойств браузера) пользователь может продолжить  поиск и фильтрацию интересующих его объектов на основе характеристик и черт, которые он имеет желание найти.

Проект NFT экосистемы  «Art Blocks» не просто демонстрирует и продает цифровое авто — генеративное искусство — он содержит собственный сценарий художника, а затем позволяет коллекционерам взаимодействовать со сценарием, чтобы получить в итоге общий уникальный результат. Результатом является само произведение искусства, полное случайных переменных, что делает его отличным, уникальным от всех других . Т.е.  при создании  цифрового арт — объекта даже несколькими участниками, никто заранее из них не может представить конечный вид полученного NFT токена.

Ценообразование и стоимость NFT токенов

При ценообразовании на объекты, сформированные на платформе art blocks, помимо ключевых характеристик, коллекционеры также обращали внимание на цветовую гамму, пространственное расширение, а также на количество NFT, выпущенных в обращение (эмиссия). Цена каждого NFT зависит от многих факторов, иногда просто случайных. Нередко цена на токен NFT art block отзывы, о котором делают авторитетные люди, может превосходить начальную в десятки и даже тысячи раз

Например, известный NFT проект «Fidenza» упал в июне 2021 г. до уровня 0,17 ETH (около 400 долларов) и был распродан за 28 минут только из –за одного твита. С тех пор их стоимость быстро выросла в несколько раз.

 Вот наглядные примеры из статистики продаж art blocks nft на аукционе «OpenSea»:

  1. NFT @Fidenza # 284 был продан за 7,5 ETH (23 400 долларов США) 13 июля, снова продан 19 июля почти за 18 ETH (56 200 долларов США), а затем снова продан 24 июля за 20 ETH (около 62 500 долларов США). Сейчас он торгуется по цене 215 ETH (672 500 долларов США).
  2. Еще один токен NFT проекта  Fidenza была продан в декабре 2021 года за 777 ETH (2,4 миллиона долларов) у Кевина Роуза, партнера венчурной фирмы True Ventures и соучредителя Digg.

Завершая этот обзор  можно сделать несложный  вывод, что  мало  еще кто реально представляет, какие  возможности есть у  цифрового искусства, в том числе и в виде NFT. Это не просто  виртуальные модели, а полноценные  цифровые активы, нередко имеющие  стоимость в миллионы долларов, аналогично тому, как в свое время в начале 20 века оценивались картины Малевича или Кандинского.

2 комментария

  • Ethereum, ad esempio, è una Altcoin. I trader di
    nicchia possono ottenere rendimenti scambiando anche altcoin tra loro, sebbene sia un’attività
    rischiosa e ad alto rischio. La ragione di ciò è che molti
    siti che vendono BTC, e consentono le carte di debito, utilizzano anche sistemi di pagamento di terze parti.

    Vi mostreremo i siti sicuri e legali in cui potrete fare il vostro
    acquisto senza rischi. Entrare nella storia è il sogno di tanti, ma nessuno vorrebbe fare cambio con Mohamedou
    Ould Slahi che un posto se lo è sì ritagliato, ma per un record
    da far rabbrividire. Beh, volendo, possiamo poco a poco rimettere
    le cose a posto. AdnKronos citava un interessante
    commento di una fonte vicina al dossier che sembrava abbastanza stupita da quello di cui era accusata
    la Russia: «Una mossa molto poco intelligente da parte russa ai danni di un Paese che si è sempre espresso per non interrompere il dialogo».

  • Because of this, fraud has been widespread and ICOs have
    yet to attain mainstream respectability within the investing community.
    The threat of fraud and risk in investing in NFTs will hamper the
    growth of the NFTs market. As quickly as the particular public sale expires, the item will probably be sent to you via mail on the condition that you simply managed to buy the merchandise with out
    being outbid. Very like rare vinyl albums, music through an NFT essentially quantities to a collectible limited version item.
    The NFT ownership will be effectively verified and traced because anyone can assessment
    the blockchain, whereas the entity or person that owns the token can remain pseudonymous.
    Plane tickets can’t be exchanged, as a result of
    they are unique — one ticket will take you to Malta, whereas the
    opposite will get you on a plane flying to Madrid. A non-fungible token might
    be compared to a aircraft ticket. How does
    an NFT token work?

оставьте ответ

Menu
All

NFT platform Art Block

The Art Blocks project is a cryptocurrency platform based on the Ethereum blockchain ecosystem. It provides collectors around the world with programmable and generated NFT images (unique and unrepeatable on request). This is done using a special software random (random) NFT – a process by which the user creates an NFT, but does not know in advance what he gets in the end.

It’s safe to say that this project is revolutionary in digital art, in particular in the NFT environment.

In August 2021 alone, the value of sold digital art objects created by users on the Art Blocks platform exceeded $ 600 million. In terms of NFT sales, this project outstripped all other NFT platforms in the world combined. In secondary markets, Art Blocks projects such as Tyler Hobbs’s “Fidenza” series are generating millions of dollars in NFT.

Headquarters of the project and the company – the principal of Art Blocks Ltd. is located in the USA, Texas. Postal address PO Box 146, Marfa, TX 79843. Contact information: [email protected]

How to Trade NFT Art Blocks Tokens

The best place to view, buy and sell them is to go to the Art Block on the cyber auction platform” OpenSea “. Here the user can select a specific menu in order to find the section of interest by thematic filters. After the “Chromie Squiggle” option (adaptation and extension of browser properties) is selected, the user can continue to search and filter objects of interest based on characteristics and traits that he wants to find.

The Art Blocks Ecosystem NFT project doesn’t just showcase and sell digital auto-generative art – it contains the artist’s own script and then allows collectors to interact with the script to end up with a shared unique result. The result is the work of art itself, full of random variables, making it different, unique from all others. Those. when creating a digital art object even by several participants, none of them can imagine the final appearance of the received NFT token in advance.

Pricing and cost of NFT tokens

When pricing objects generated on the platform art blocks , in addition to key characteristics, collectors also paid attention to the color gamut, spatial expansion, as well as the number of NFTs put into circulation (emissions). The price of each NFT depends on many factors, sometimes just random ones. Often, the price of the NFT token art block reviews , which authoritative people say about, can exceed the initial one in tens and even thousands of times

For example, the well-known NFT project “Fidenza” fell in June 2021 to the level of 0.17 ETH (about $ 400) and was sold out in 28 minutes only because of one tweet … Since then, their value has rapidly increased several times.

Here are some illustrative examples from sales statistics art blocks nft at “OpenSea “:

  1. NFT @Fidenza # 284 sold for 7.5 ETH ($ 23,400) on July 13th, sold again on July 19th for almost 18 ETH ($ 56,200) ) and then sold again on July 24 for 20 ETH (about $ 62,500). It is currently trading at 215 ETH ($ 672,500).
  2. Another Fidenza NFT token was sold in December 2021 for 777 ETH ($ 2.4 million) from Kevin Rose, partner at True Ventures and co-founder of Digg .

Completing this review one can draw a simple conclusion that few others really presents what opportunities digital art has, including in the form of NFT. These are not just virtual models, but full-fledged digital assets, often having a value of millions of dollars, similar to how paintings by Malevich or Kandinsky were assessed at the beginning of the 20th century.

2 Comments

  • dove comprare altcoin
    17.05.2022 at 05:01

    Ethereum, ad esempio, è una Altcoin. I trader di
    nicchia possono ottenere rendimenti scambiando anche altcoin tra loro, sebbene sia un’attività
    rischiosa e ad alto rischio. La ragione di ciò è che molti
    siti che vendono BTC, e consentono le carte di debito, utilizzano anche sistemi di pagamento di terze parti.

    Vi mostreremo i siti sicuri e legali in cui potrete fare il vostro
    acquisto senza rischi. Entrare nella storia è il sogno di tanti, ma nessuno vorrebbe fare cambio con Mohamedou
    Ould Slahi che un posto se lo è sì ritagliato, ma per un record
    da far rabbrividire. Beh, volendo, possiamo poco a poco rimettere
    le cose a posto. AdnKronos citava un interessante
    commento di una fonte vicina al dossier che sembrava abbastanza stupita da quello di cui era accusata
    la Russia: “Una mossa molto poco intelligente da parte russa ai danni di un Paese che si è sempre espresso per non interrompere il dialogo”.

  • ethereum blockchain
    17.05.2022 at 07:04

    Because of this, fraud has been widespread and ICOs have
    yet to attain mainstream respectability within the investing community.
    The threat of fraud and risk in investing in NFTs will hamper the
    growth of the NFTs market. As quickly as the particular public sale expires, the item will probably be sent to you via mail on the condition that you simply managed to buy the merchandise with out
    being outbid. Very like rare vinyl albums, music through an NFT essentially quantities to a collectible limited version item.
    The NFT ownership will be effectively verified and traced because anyone can assessment
    the blockchain, whereas the entity or person that owns the token can remain pseudonymous.
    Plane tickets can’t be exchanged, as a result of
    they are unique – one ticket will take you to Malta, whereas the
    opposite will get you on a plane flying to Madrid. A non-fungible token might
    be compared to a aircraft ticket. How does
    an NFT token work?

Leave a Reply